Vegan yogurt for sad gut

Brother left on Thursday and I wish he hadn’t.
Classes are supposed to resume this week but the national teachers’ union called for a strike this week and I have yet to submit my documentation on Monday so idek, the building’s probably gonna be empty so I don’t know if i should even bother…
Seriously, this has been going on for years and it’s gonna keep up for many more years and it’s insufferable.
Guess who else are on strike? Football players! Are you fucking kidding me? Dear ball-kickers, yours is not even a real profession, it’s entertainment. Go get a school degree and do something useful, would you…

I went out (yay! just once this week but still yay) yesterday and could weigh myself: I’m still on 39 kg which is good, but also bad, but I don’t care. It’s good. Yeah. Maybe.
Remember I said I helped my bro make some yogurt the other day? He left some here he was supposed to use for a new batch but since he left I used it to make myself some soy milk yogurt! It turned out fantastic!
yo-gur-tu-gurDid you get a chance to see the Solar eclipse? It wasn’t fully visible where I live but we got to see the sun covered at, at least, 25% or so?
dsc00564
Looks ike a little pacman hehe.. Sorry we’re poor people and have no access to special equipment this is the best I could manage ;v;

